Am I back to blogging…???

Hi everyone,

What are you thinking, Am i back to blogging….?

That is question that i am asking myself too…

I have just recovered my blog password and changed its theme…

Trying to make my mind about blogging again….

Trying to convince myself that blogging is worthy….

Thinking, if I can give a regular time to blog along with Movies, Games, Office, Sleeping….

Thinking to put all the contents again that I had lost during blog shifting…

Another “Person” tried to pump me to start blogging again and in return I will have “TREAT”….

So, wait for some time and see if I can come up with some post or NOT.

Regards,

Posted in General. Tags: . 4 Comments »

4 Responses to “Am I back to blogging…???”

  1. Qurat Says:

    Well, that’s wonderful! I’m impressed!
    And more impressed to see that you’re trying to convince yourself that blogging is worthy!

    Anyways, treat will be there!

    Regards,

  2. Muhammad Rashid Idris Says:

    I have made my mind to start blogging and now there are lot of things that are fluttering around my mind to start with….

    I hope i will soon be writing on Software Security Testing soon, as one of my colleague in QA asked me to do so.

    So will be back very soon.


    Rashid

  3. amd motherboard Says:

    My recommendation for the power gamer: Gigabyte GA-Z77M-D3H Intel Z77 LGA 1155Cost:
    $114. 8 GB) 1600 MHz – Cost: $124. Delivery is by DHL, UPS or EMS and should
    take 3 to 5 business days to arrive.

  4. computersforhobbiesgaming.wordpress.com Says:

    They have several advantages in their favor.
    Save the planet from all monsters who want to destroy it.
    Also, 512MB AMD Radeon graphics with DVI, HDMI,
    and VGA adapter.


Leave a Reply

