June 2007 … The Judgement Month :(

hi everyone….

June started. One the most important month of this year atleast for me, This month will decide that whether I am going to get my MS degree in august or not. I will get it if I managed to complete my thesis this month 😦

This June is also have lot of fun as i will enjoying 5 birthdays of my friends  this month….so lots of cake and pizza stuff. 😉

Anyhow lets see what June have for all of us….

take care

Keep Smiling 🙂

Posted in General. 1 Comment »

One Response to “June 2007 … The Judgement Month :(”

  1. amirkhankhan Says:

    I think u got the degree and i am happy to got a party from u so whats next r u going to do PHD


Leave a Reply

